Working Hard, Working Smart.

Support Staff

Ellen Bennett

Ellen Bennett

Read More
Chief Financial Officer 804.521.1444 ellen@porterinc.com
Ellen Pointdexter

Ellen Carroll

Read More
Administrative Assistant 804.521.1451 ellenp@porterinc.com
Elizabeth Greving

Elizabeth Greving

Read More
IT & Marketing Manager 804.521.1479 liz@porterinc.com
Holly Hall

Holly Hall

Read More
Accounting Administrator 804.521.1447 holly@porterinc.com
Marianne Lane

Marianne Lane

Read More
Leasing & Sales Administrator 804.521.1456 marianne@porterinc.com
Darla Lee

Darla Lee

Read More
Executive Administrator 804.521.1450 darla@porterinc.com
Suzanne Lopez

Suzanne Lopez

Read More
Property Management Administrator 804.521.1449 suzanne@porterinc.com
Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

Read More
Executive Assistant 804.521.1454 crystal@porterinc.com

“It is easy to understand why you are the top producer based on your drive, enthusiasm and work ethic.”