Working Hard, Working Smart.

Support Staff

Ellen Pointdexter

Ellen Carroll

Read More
Executive Sales Support Specialist 804.521.1451 ellenp@porterinc.com

Amy Covey

Read More
Executive Brokerage Assistant 804.521.1467 amy@porterinc.com

Elizabeth Greving

Read More
IT & Marketing Manager 804.521.1479 liz@porterinc.com
Darla Lee

Darla Lee

Read More
Senior Administrative Assistant 804.521.1450 darla@porterinc.com

Matt Louis

Read More
Property Manager 804.521.1453 matt@porterinc.com

Crystal Smith

Read More
Executive Assistant 804.521.1454 crystal@porterinc.com

Danielle Stanford

Read More
Administrative Assistant 804.521.1457 danielle@porterinc.com

“It is easy to understand why you are the top producer based on your drive, enthusiasm and work ethic.”