How can we help?

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Phone

804.353.7994

Address

4801 Radford Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
map

Contact us Directly

Sales Team

Robert E. Porter, Jr., CCIM, SIOR

President 804.521.1441 bob@porterinc.com

Richard W. Porter, CCIM, SIOR

Executive Vice President 804.521.1443 dick@porterinc.com

Clifford B. Porter, CCIM, SIOR

Executive Vice President 804.521.1442 cliff@porterinc.com

Byron W. Holmes, CCIM, SIOR

Vice President 804.521.1448 byron@porterinc.com

Kevin E. Cox

Vice President 804.521.1468 kevin@porterinc.com

Wilson M. Flohr

Associate Broker 804.521.1458 wilson@porterinc.com

Support Staff

Ellen Bennett

Chief Financial Officer 804.521.1444 ellen@porterinc.com

Ellen Carroll

Administrative Assistant 804.521.1451 ellenp@porterinc.com

Jason Crowder

Property Manager 804.521.1453 jason@porterinc.com

Elizabeth Greving

IT & Marketing Manager 804.521.1479 liz@porterinc.com

Holly Hall

Accounting Administrator 804.521.1447 holly@porterinc.com

Marianne Lane

Leasing & Sales Administrator 804.521.1456 marianne@porterinc.com

Darla Lee

Executive Administrator 804.521.1450 darla@porterinc.com

Suzanne Lopez

Property Management Administrator 804.521.1449 suzanne@porterinc.com

Crystal Smith

Executive Assistant 804.521.1454 crystal@porterinc.com